klionbrazil.blogg.se

Mosaic chronicles andrea pearson
Mosaic chronicles andrea pearson












mosaic chronicles andrea pearson

It had been happy, excited even when she’d granted me access to her apartment. I still couldn’t believe I’d ever done the first.įinally, with jaw clenched, I looked at her face, so stricken now in death. With gentle waves of my other hand, I encouraged it to enter the vial, then put the cap on and carefully tucked it back into its protected pouch for later retrieval.

Mosaic chronicles andrea pearson skin#

Not yet.īefore her magical powers could flow away, I removed a vial from my backpack, holding it against her temple while chanting words I’d memorized months earlier.Ī silver-blue, steam-like gas flowed through her skin like smoke from dry ice. I wouldn’t allow myself to think, to feel.

mosaic chronicles andrea pearson

My heart thudded dully against my ribs, making me choke on unwanted emotions.

mosaic chronicles andrea pearson

None of them had yet, though I wasn’t sure why. I refused to look in her eyes as I pulled the knife from her now-still heart and wiped the blade, her blood staining the fresh white cloth I’d brought for this purpose. If clicking the button above doesn’t work, go here: īecause you both deserve a thousand book dedications.Īlso to Sabrina and Sophie for helping keep my life in order. Likewise, characters, places, and incidents are either the product of the author's imagination or are represented fictitiously, and any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events or locales, is entirely coincidental. This is a work of fiction, and the views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the author. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author. If you're reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return it and purchase your own copy. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. This ebook may not be re-sold or given away to other people. This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. Book design and layout copyright © 2019 Andrea PearsonĬover copyright © 2019 Covers by Christian














Mosaic chronicles andrea pearson